Jim Stjerne Hansen

Styrelsemedlem sedan

Jim Stjerne Hansen, former professional footballer of Brøndby IF, was General Secretary of the Danish Football Association from 1988 to 2014. During that period he was member of several panels and committees at UEFA and FIFA and acted as match commissioner in UEFA and FIFA competitions.  He still holds the position as Vice Chairman of UEFA's  Control, Disciplinary and Ethics Committee a committee he has been member of since 1990.

Alfred Ludwig

Styrelsemedlem sedan

Alfred Ludwig was Secretary-General of the Austrian Football Association from 1986 to 2016. He joined the Euro-Sportring Foundation board in 2010 as Treasurer where he was responsible for the financial policy. He will be the successor of Gerhard Aigner as chairman of Euro-Sportring as of May 2023.

Priscilla Janssens

General Member
Styrelsemedlem sedan

After her period as a player mentor at AFC Ajax, Priscilla Janssens, on behalf of the Dutch Football Association (KNVB), was co-initiator of the Eredivisie for Women (2007-2011).  She currently holds various positions within UEFA and FIFA, including Venue director of the Champions & Europa League

Willi Hink

General member
Styrelsemedlem sedan

Willi Hink has worked at the German Football Association (DFB) since 1987 and currently holds the position of Managing Director of amateur football and football development. In his long career at the DFB, he has also worked in the areas of sustainability, education, women's football, refereeing and league affairs. Willi Hink has been a member of the UEFA Grassroots Panel since 2004. He supports UEFA as an advisor on the development of grassroots football.

Petr Fousek

General member
Styrelsemedlem sedan

Petr Fousek is President of Czech Football Association (FACR). Prior presidency he was long term active in various roles in FACR, incl. General Secretary, presidency advisory, committees and departments, but also chaired organizing committee of UEFA U-21 EURO. Besides Czech football, Petr Fousek is also serving to FIFA and UEFA for three decades in committees, panels and other bodies, incl. international missions for football associations in management and administration and acting as UEFA Match Delegate and FIFA Match Commissioner.