Testületi tagok

Jim Stjerne Hansen

Member of the board since

Jim Stjerne Hansen, a Brøndby IF egykori profi játékosa, a Dán Labdarúgó Szövetség főtitkára volt 1988-tól 2013-ig. Különböző pozíciókat töltött be az UEFA-nál  és a FIFA-nál is. 

Legutóbb ő volt a FIFA általános koordinátora a 2014-es brazil világbajnokságon, és ő az alelnöke az UEFA Ellenőrző Etikai és Fegyelmi Bizottságának

Alfred Ludwig

Member of the board since

Alfred Ludwig was Secretary-General of the Austrian Football Association from 1986 to 2016. He joined the Euro-Sportring Foundation board in 2010 as Treasurer where he was responsible for the financial policy. He will be the successor of Gerhard Aigner as chairman of Euro-Sportring as of May 2023.

Priscilla Janssens

General Member
Member of the board since

After her period as a player mentor at AFC Ajax, Priscilla Janssens, on behalf of the Dutch Football Association (KNVB), was co-initiator of the Eredivisie for Women (2007-2011).  She currently holds various positions within UEFA and FIFA, including Venue director of the Champions & Europa League

Willi Hink

General member
Member of the board since

Willi Hink has worked at the German Football Association (DFB) since 1987 and currently holds the position of Managing Director of amateur football and football development. In his long career at the DFB, he has also worked in the areas of sustainability, education, women's football, refereeing and league affairs. Willi Hink has been a member of the UEFA Grassroots Panel since 2004. He supports UEFA as an advisor on the development of grassroots football.

Petr Fousek

General member
Member of the board since

Petr Fousek is President of the Czech Football Association. In his long career with the Czech association, he was, among other things, Secretary General and Director of the UEFA Under 21 EURO that took place in the Czech Republic. Besides his work for the Czech association, Petr Fousek is also active for UEFA and FIFA. For instance, he takes part in various advisory and governing bodies and was active as UEFA Match Delegate and for FIFA Match Commissioner. Since April 2023 he is member of the Executive Committee of the UEFA.