La directiva

Miembros del Consejo

Gerhard Aigner

Miembro del Consejo desde

Gerhard Aigner performed a leading role within the UEFA for more than 30 years - as the deputy of the General Secretary from 1970 to 1989 and subsequently as the Chief Executive Officer from 1989 to 2003. Gerhard Aigner is an honorary member of the UEFA.


Rudolf Repka

General Member
Czech Republic
Miembro del Consejo desde

Rudolf Repka is General Secretary of the Czech Football Association (FAČR) since 2007. In addition to his work for the FAČR, Rudolf Repka is also a member of the UEFA Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Committee, member of the Committee for International Affairs at COV (Czech Olympic Committee) and UEFA delegate for club competition matches.

Jim Stjerne Hansen

General Member
Miembro del Consejo desde

Jim Stjerne Hansen was the Secretary General of the Danish Football Association (DBU) from 1988 until 2014. In the seventies he played in the Danish Super Liga as a professional football player for Brondby IF. Jim Stjerne Hansen has various functions within the UEFA and the FIFA. 

Alfred Ludwig

Miembro del Consejo desde

Alfred Ludwig was the General Secretary of the Austrian Football Association from 1986 until 2016. Over the years he has occupied various positions within FIFA and UEFA, and in 2010 he was named Managing Director of the Austrian Football Association.

Your request is processing...